HOME

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sep
24
September 24, 2017
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sep
24
September 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sep
28
September 28, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sep
29
September 29, 2017
5:00 am - 5:00 pm
View All Events View Event Calendar

Contact Us

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@apjcc.org

Customer Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429 or info@apjcc.org

Main Fax # - 408.358.7311

The Addison-Penzak JCC is located at 14855 Oka Road, Suite 201, Los Gatos, CA 95032.
 


Departments

Aquatics Office - 408.357.7428 or aquatics@apjcc.org

Cafe (House of Bagels)  - 408.357.7446

Camp Shalom  - 408.357.7416 or  camp@apjcc.org 

Donations - 408.357.7401 or development@apjcc.org

Email Newsletter  -  news@apjcc.org

Fitness Center Desk - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@apjcc.org

Group Fitness Classes - 408.357.7414 or groupfitness@apjcc.org

Jewish Life & Learning  - 408.357.7411 or CJLL@apjcc.org

Massage  - 408.357.7429 or massage@apjcc.org

Personal Training - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@apjcc.org

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@apjcc.org

Pilates Studio - 408.357.7414 or pilates@apjcc.org

Preschool - 408.357.7417 or preschool@apjcc.org

Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429

Tennis tennis@apjcc.org   Get Password to Make Online Tennis Court Reservations  -   tennisreservation@apjcc.org 

Volunteering  volunteer@apjcc.org

 


Individual Contact Information

Adi Sujov-Segal, Resource Development Assistant: 408.357.7424 - adi@apjcc.org

Alan Brody, BBYO Program Director: 408.357.7426 - abrody@bbyo.org

Amy Chien, Finance Director: 408.357.7435 - amy@apjcc.org

Asya Pereltsvaig, Russian-Speaking Jewish Program Administrator: 408.357.7488 - asya@apjcc.org

Bill Marzolla, Sports and Fitness Director: 408.357.7440 - billm@apjcc.org

Cafe (House of Bagels): 408.357.7446

Caitlin Lau, Assistant Aquatics Director: 408.357.7428 - caitlinl@apjcc.org

Carolina Sandoval, Membership Services Manager: 408.357.7418 - carolina@apjcc.org

Cathy Chandler, Human Resources Director: 408.357.7438 - cathy@apjcc.org

Cherie Ravel, Older Adult Director: 408.357.7462 - cherie@apjcc.org

Cyndi Sherman, Director Early Childhood Center: 408.357.7408 - cyndi@apjcc.org 

David McCullough, Camp Katan Director: 408.357.7409 - david@apjcc.org

Diana Schnabel-Arevalo, Director of Operations and South Bay Teen Idol Producer: 408.357.7402 - diana@apjcc.org

Dione Hunt, Childcare Coordinator: 408.357.7422 - dioneh@apjcc.org

Erin Guèdenet, General Manager: 408.357.7480 - ering@apjcc.org 

Erin Ostilly, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7404 - erino@apjcc.org 

Rabbi Hugh Seid-Valencia, Community Engagement Director: 408.357.7413 - rabbihugh@apjcc.org

Rabbi Ilana Baird, Russian Speaking Jewish Programs Manager: 408.357.7528 - rabbiilana@apjcc.org

Jana Veitsman, Staff Accountant: 408.357.7493 - jana@apjcc.org 

Jennifer Eichholtz, Accounting and Development Assistant: 408.357.7464 - jennifere@apjcc.org

Jennifer Flores, Dance Academy Director: 408.357.7534 - dance@apjcc.org

Jenny Green, Director of Marketing: 408.357.7430 - jenny@apjcc.org

Jessica Gomez, Accounting Assistant: 408.357.7431 - jessica@apjcc.org

Jon Kaplan, Fund Development Director: 408.357.7401 - jon@apjcc.org

Josh Glincher, Camp & Youth Director: 408.357.7447 - josh@apjcc.org

Josh Boedecker, Operations Administrator: 408.357.7439 - joshb@apjcc.org

Karen Sterry, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7460 - karens@apjcc.org

Kirsten Olshan, Group Fitness Director: 408.357.7414 - kirsteno@apjcc.org

Nate Stein, Chief Executive Officer: 408.357.7490 - nate@apjcc.org

Phyllis Kenigsberg, Assistant Youth & Camp Director: 408.357.7497 - phyllis@apjcc.org

Soccer (Liverpool Football Club - Bay Area), Coach Alex Saunders: 855.946.7272 - psa@apjcc.org

Rachel Rose, ECE (Early Childhood Education) Office Manager: 408.357.7417 - rachelr@apjcc.org

Sierra Burt, Camp & Youth Administrator: 408.357.7416 - sierra@apjcc.org

Steve Wilkins, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7478 - stevew@apjcc.org

Stephanie McShurley, Executive Administrative Assistant: 408.357.7546 - stephanie@apjcc.org

Stuart Phillips, Chief Financial Officer: 408.357.7437 - stuart@apjcc.org

Talia Gless, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7537 - talia@apjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Voted Best Health Club in Metro Newspaper's Silicon Valley Reader Poll. You don't have to be Jewish to join the Jewish Community Center.
Located at 14855 Oka Road, Los Gatos, CA 95032. Tel: 408.357.7429. Fax: 408.358.7311.

Designed and delivered by Accrisoft