HOME

Contact Us

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@svjcc.org

Customer Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429 or info@svjcc.org

Main Fax # - 408.827.9863

The Addison-Penzak JCC is located at 14855 Oka Road, Suite 201, Los Gatos, CA 95032.
 


Departments

Aquatics Office - 408.357.7428 or aquatics@svjcc.org

Cafe (House of Bagels)  - 408.357.7446

Camp  - 408.357.7416 or  camp@svjcc.org 

Center for Jewish Life & Learning  - 408.357.7411 or CJLL@svjcc.org

Donations - 408.357.7401 or development@svjcc.org

Email Newsletter  -  news@svjcc.org

Fitness Center Desk - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@svjcc.org

Group Fitness Classes - 408.357.7480 or groupfitness@svjcc.org

Massage  - 408.357.7429 or massage@svjcc.org

Personal Training - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@svjcc.org

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@svjcc.org

Pilates Reformer & Chair - 408.357.7418 or pilates@svjcc.org

Preschool - 408.357.7417 or preschool@svjcc.org

Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429

Tennis tennis@svjcc.org   Get Password to Make Online Tennis Court Reservations  -   tennisreservation@svjcc.org 

Volunteering  volunteer@svjcc.org

 

Wondering where to call to reserve a spot in a spinning class? Call the Service Desk at 408.357.7429 up to 90 minutes before the scheduled start time of your class to reserve a spin bike.

 


Individual Contact Information

Amy Chien, Finance Director: 408.357.7435 - amy@svjcc.org

Annie Hurst, Fun and Fitness with Friends Coordinator: annieh@svjcc.org 

Cafe (House of Bagels): 408.357.7446

Carolina Sandoval, Operations Administrator for the Sports & Wellness Department: 408.357.7418 - carolina@svjcc.org

Cathy Chandler, Human Resources Director: 408.357.7438 - cathy@svjcc.org

Cherie Ravel, Older Adult Director: 408.357.7462 - cherie@svjcc.org

Colin Braslin, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7404 - colinb@svjcc.org 

Cyndi Sherman, Director Early Childhood Center: 408.357.7408 - cyndi@svjcc.org 

Danielle Mallett, Yoga Lead: daniellem@svjcc.org

David McCullough, ECE Enrichment & Camp Katan Director: 408.357.7409 - david@svjcc.org

Deborah Rothschild, Sports & Wellness Director: 408.357.7440 - deborahr@svjcc.org

Diana Schnabel, Director of Special Projects/Hospitality: 408.357.7402 - diana@svjcc.org

Elena Pogodina, Accounting Assistant: 408.357.7431 - elena@svjcc.org

Emily Somma, Cultural Arts Program Administrator: 408.357.7492 - emily@svjcc.org 

Erin McMahon, Assistant Sports & Wellness Director: 408.357.7480 - erinm@svjcc.org 

Giselle Venema, Sports & Wellness Operations & Administration Director: 408.357.7414 - gisellev@svjcc.org

Rabbi Ilana Baird, Russian Language Program Coordinator: rabbiilana@svjcc.org

Rabbi James Greene, Program Director: 408.357.7413 - rabbijames@svjcc.org

Jamie Collacino, Aquatics Director: 408.357.7423 - jamie@svjcc.org

Jana Veitsman, Staff Accountant: 408.357.7493 - jana@svjcc.org 

Jane Blumenthal, Director of Membership Services: 408.357.7494 - jane@svjcc.org

Jason Goldstein,  Camp Director & Assistant Program Director: 408.357.7497 - jason@svjcc.org

Jenessa Schwartz, Director of the Center for Jewish Life & Learning: 408.357.7411 -jenessa@svjcc.org

Jennifer Eichholtz, Accounting and Development Assistant: 408.357.7464 - jennifere@svjcc.org

Jennifer Flores, Dance Academy Director: 408.357.7534 - dance@svjcc.org

Jenny Green, Director of Marketing: 408.357.7430 - jenny@svjcc.org

Jill Pottel, BBYO Program Director: 408.357.7426 - jill@svjcc.org

Jon Kaplan, Fund Development Director: 408.357.7401 - jon@svjcc.org

Josh Glincher, Youth Director & Assistant Camp Director: 408.357.7447 - josh@svjcc.org

Kristine Scott, Administrative Assistant: 408.357.7546 - kristine@svjcc.org 

Lacy McCoy, Social Media Specialist: lacy@svjcc.org 

Lori Lum, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7537 - lori@svjcc.org

Nate Stein, Chief Executive Officer: 408.357.7490 - nate@svjcc.org

PSA Royals Soccer, Coach Alex Saunders: 855.946.7272 - psa@svjcc.org

Rachel Rose, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant: 408.357.7417 - rachelr@svjcc.org

Stephanie Majoulet, Sports & Wellness Administrator: 408.357.7439 - stephaniem@svjcc.org

Stuart Phillips, Chief Financial Officer: 408.357.7437 - stuart@svjcc.org

 

 

 

The APJCC is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization that welcomes everyone. We rely on generous donations to continue serving our community and those in need. A beneficiary agency of the Jewish Federation of Silicon Valley and a proud member of the JCC Association of North America. This website copyright 2015 Addison-Penzak Jewish Community Center of Silicon Valley.

Designed and delivered by Accrinet