HOME

UPCOMING EVENTS

May
17
May 17, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
May
19
May 19, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
May
26
May 26, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
View All Events View Event Calendar

Contact Us

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@apjcc.org

Customer Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429 or info@apjcc.org

Main Fax # - 408.358.7311

The Addison-Penzak JCC is located at 14855 Oka Road, Suite 201, Los Gatos, CA 95032.
 


Departments

Aquatics Office - 408.357.7428 or aquatics@apjcc.org

Cafe (House of Bagels)  - 408.357.7446

Camp  - 408.357.7416 or  camp@apjcc.org 

Center for Jewish Life & Learning  - 408.357.7411 or CJLL@apjcc.org

Donations - 408.357.7401 or development@apjcc.org

Email Newsletter  -  news@apjcc.org

Fitness Center Desk - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@apjcc.org

Group Fitness Classes - 408.357.7480 or groupfitness@apjcc.org

Massage  - 408.357.7429 or massage@apjcc.org

Personal Training - 408.357.7419 or fitnesscenter@apjcc.org

Membership Office - 408.356.4973 or membership@apjcc.org

Pilates Reformer & Chair - 408.357.7418 or pilates@apjcc.org

Preschool - 408.357.7417 or preschool@apjcc.org

Service Desk (main lobby) - 408.357.7429

Tennis tennis@apjcc.org   Get Password to Make Online Tennis Court Reservations  -   tennisreservation@apjcc.org 

Volunteering  volunteer@apjcc.org

 

Wondering where to call to reserve a spot in a spinning class? Call the Service Desk at 408.357.7429 up to 90 minutes before the scheduled start time of your class to reserve a spin bike.

 


Individual Contact Information

Amy Chien, Finance Director: 408.357.7435 - amy@apjcc.org

Bethany Curran, Camp and Youth Administrator: 408.357.7416 - bethany@apjcc.org

Bunny Roth, ECE Enrichment Coodinator: 408.357.7417 - bunny@apjcc.org

Cafe (House of Bagels): 408.357.7446

Caitlin McGrath, Assistant Aquatics Director: 408.357.7428 - caitlinm@apjcc.org

Carolina Sandoval, Operations Administrator for the Sports & Wellness Department: 408.357.7418 - carolina@apjcc.org

Cathy Chandler, Human Resources Director: 408.357.7438 - cathy@apjcc.org

Cherie Ravel, Older Adult Director: 408.357.7462 - cherie@apjcc.org

Cyndi Sherman, Director Early Childhood Center: 408.357.7408 - cyndi@apjcc.org 

David McCullough, Camp Katan Director: 408.357.7409 - david@apjcc.org

Diana Schnabel, Director of Special Projects/Hospitality: 408.357.7402 - diana@apjcc.org

Dione Hunt, Childcare Coordinator: 408.357.7422 - dioneh@apjcc.org

Elena Pogodina, Accounting Assistant: 408.357.7431 - elena@apjcc.org

Emily Somma, Cultural Arts Program Administrator: 408.357.7492 - emily@apjcc.org 

Erin McMahon, Sports & Fitness Director: 408.357.7480 - erinm@apjcc.org 

Erin Ostilly, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7404 - erino@apjcc.org 

Rabbi Hugh Seid-Valencia, Community Engagement Director: 408.357.7413 - rabbihugh@apjcc.org

Rabbi Ilana Baird, Russian Language Program Coordinator: 408.357.7528 - rabbiilana@apjcc.org

Jana Veitsman, Staff Accountant: 408.357.7493 - jana@apjcc.org 

Jane Blumenthal, Director of Membership Services: 408.357.7494 - jane@apjcc.org

Jennifer Eichholtz, Accounting and Development Assistant: 408.357.7464 - jennifere@apjcc.org

Jennifer Flores, Dance Academy Director: 408.357.7534 - dance@apjcc.org

Jenny Green, Director of Marketing: 408.357.7430 - jenny@apjcc.org

Jill Rosenberg, BBYO Program Director: 408.357.7426 - jill@apjcc.org

Jon Kaplan, Fund Development Director: 408.357.7401 - jon@apjcc.org

Josh Glincher, Youth Director & Camp Director: 408.357.7447 - josh@apjcc.org

Karen Sterry, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7460 - karens@apjcc.org

Lacy McCoy, Community Engagement Administrator and Social Media Specialist: 408.357.7411 - lacy@apjcc.org 

Nate Stein, Chief Executive Officer: 408.357.7490 - nate@apjcc.org

Nettie Azoulay, General Manager: 408.357.7440 - nettie@apjcc.org

Soccer (Liverpool Football Club - Bay Area), Coach Alex Saunders: 855.946.7272 - psa@apjcc.org

Rachel Rose, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant: 408.357.7417 - rachelr@apjcc.org

Rochelle James, Fun and Fitness with Friends Coordinator: rochellej@apjcc.org 

Steve Wilkins, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7478 - stevew@apjcc.org

Stephanie McShurley, Executive Administrative Assistant: 408.357.7546 - stephanie@apjcc.org

Stuart Phillips, Chief Financial Officer: 408.357.7437 - stuart@apjcc.org

Sylvia Lam, Aquatics Director: 408.357.7423 - sylvial@apjcc.org

Talia Gless, Membership Advisor: 408.357.7537 - talia@apjcc.org

 

 

 

 

Voted Best Health Club in Metro Newspaper's Silicon Valley Reader Poll. You don't have to be Jewish to join the Jewish Community Center.
Located at 14855 Oka Road, Los Gatos, CA 95032. Tel: 408.357.7429. Fax: 408.358.7311.

Designed and delivered by Accrinet